YOUR TRAVEL TEAM Wherever you go, we're here for you REQUEST A QUOTE

Owners

Bonnie Newcomer
President

+1 (248) 723 1754

bonnie@dtmdeparture.com

Andra Rush
Owner

+1 248-723-1754

andra@dtmdeparture.com

Management Team

Steven Fraser
Vice President

+1 (248) 723 1754 ext 222

steven@dtmdeparture.com

Sue Lewis
Accounting Manager

+1 (248) 723 1754 ext 240

sue@dtmdeparture.com

Shaneece Watkins
Business Alliance Manager

+1 (248) 723 1754 ext 205

shaneece@dtmdeparture.com

Karen DiGirolamo
Lesiure Team Leader

+1 (248) 723-1754

karend@dtmdeparture.com

Joli Koenig
Corporate Manager

+1 (248) 723-1754 ext 234

joli@dtmdeparture.com

Corporate Team

Karen Marsella
Corporate Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723 1754 ext 235

reservations@dtmdeparture.com

Denise Tietz
Corporate Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723 1754 ext 221

reservations@dtmdeparture.com

L. Marie Bissonnette
Corporate Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723 1754 ext 230

reservations@dtmdeparture.com

Lee Carpenter
Corporate Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723-1754 ext 237

lee@dtmdeparture.com

Heidi Parowski
Corporate Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 364-5101

reservations@dtmdeparture.com

Francesca Stevenson
Corporate Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723-1754 ext 250

reservations@dtmdeparture.com

Whitney Pugues
Corporate Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723 1754 ext 231

reservations@dtmdeparture.com

Vacation Team

Carrie Miserlian, CTC
Luxury Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723 1754

carrie@dtmdeparture.com

Jeanie Tate
Leisure Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723 1754

jeanie@dtmdeparture.com

Shannon Collier
Leisure Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723-1754

shannon@dtmdeparture.com

Karen DiGirolamo
Lesiure Team Leader

+1 (248) 723-1754

karend@dtmdeparture.com

Kate Tolevich
Leisure Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723-1754

kate@dtmdeparture.com

Lisa Ringler
Leisure Travel Consultant

+1 (586) 556-2731 (direct)

lisa@dtmdeparture.com

Debbie Rouls
Leisure Travel Consultant

+1 (586) 324-2006

debbie@dtmdeparture.com

Sharon Phelps
Leisure Independent Consultant

+1 (313) 909-2701 (direct)

sharon@dtmdeparture.com

Ellen Bachert
Leisure Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723 1754 ext 220

ellen@dtmdeparture.com

Elizabeth Canty
Leisure Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723 1754

elizabeth@dtmdeparture.com

Lenice Benton
Leisure Travel Consultant

+1 (248) 723 1754

lenice@dtmdeparture.com

Concur Team

Shaneece Watkins
Business Alliance Manager

+1 (248) 723 1754 ext 205

shaneece@dtmdeparture.com

Administrative Team

Diane Raby
Office Administrator

+1 (248) 723 1754 ext 233

diane@dtmdeparture.com